Kashmiri Mujahids being hunted down in Pakistan

ISI needs to grow a pair of balls and start slaughtering Afghandus and Pajeets like it used to in the good ol days

The economy is a lost cause, who cares about sanctions? Chinese can be their new sugar daddy.

There are a lot of angry, uneducated, unemployed, testosterone filled, military aged teens and men in Pakistan. Put them to good use.

Policy change after Bajwa's meeting with CIA chief. You missed the memo bro.

Why should we feel guilty? From day one you guys used proxies for your nefarious designs.
Really?

Jinnah and most Muslims used to be pro-union. Pakistani nationalists were ridiculed.
Then we got a taste of living under secular, democratic congress (Hindu nationalists in disguise)
Then demand for Pakistan skyrocketed in popularity in the 40s and led to partition.

What proxies have we been using from day one for our "nefarious designs"???

Policy change after Bajwa's meeting with CIA chief. You misses the memo bro.
Can only hope this batch of CCs dies out and new generation comes

Same thing happening in China - old generation wanted good relations with India and would've sidelined Pakistan, new generation is taking proactive approach against India.

Martyrdom is what we strive for.
The real life for us starts after our death in this world.
As long as we keep killing Indian occupiers that’s all that matters.
A lot of Muslims have fallen for this kind of BS. That’s how many of them keep blowing themselves up for that afterlife, that has been drilled into their brains by Mullahs. Well, good luck.

ISI needs to grow a pair of balls and start slaughtering Afghandus and Pajeets like it used to in the good ol days
The current condition of your nation is due to this unnecessary zeal of ISI. The entire world started looking at your nation in ways that wasn’t good.
Put them to good use.
Would you do it first, or you just want these young people to die before you? Exactly the kind of mindset of ISI and the establishment, that never cared about other’s lives.

This is the time, that Paksiatn needs to charter a new path. Falling back to the old one, would be the biggest folly.

Really?

Jinnah and most Muslims used to be pro-union. Pakistani nationalists were ridiculed.
Then we got a taste of living under secular, democratic congress (Hindu nationalists in disguise)
Then demand for Pakistan skyrocketed in popularity in the 40s and led to partition.

What proxies have we been using from day one for our "nefarious designs"???

Same thing happening in China - old generation wanted good relations with India and would've sidelined Pakistan, new generation is taking proactive approach against India.

Before that happens Pakistan might not even be here.

A lot of Muslims have fallen for this kind of BS. That’s how many of them keep blowing themselves up for that afterlife, that has been drilled into their brains by Mullahs. Well, good luck.
Hindus literally eat shit and drink piss, thinking it will protect them from nuclear radiation. So STFU.
The current condition of your nation is due to this unnecessary zeal of ISI.
Spoken like a true Wikipedia historian
Would you do it first, or you just want these young people to die before you? Exactly the kind of mindset of ISI and the establishment, that never cared about other’s lives.
Why would I do it? These people contribute nothing to the economy but riot like they did on May 9. I've probably paid more taxes than your extended family and entire districts in Punjab and KPK.

This is the time, that Paksiatn needs to charter a new path. Falling back to the old one, would be the biggest folly.
Actually, this is a 'New' path that started post 9-11, and a reversion to the old path is needed.

Do you have reason to believe the new generation will be better? Because all I'm seeing is more and more liberals sucking India off...

Also I would have thought the China thing would be the opposite - being pro-Pakistan in the past when it had stronger economy and influence and stability but leaning more pro-India today

Do you have reason to believe the new generation will be better? Because all I'm seeing is more and more liberals sucking India off...

Also I would have thought the China thing would be the opposite - being pro-Pakistan in the past when it had stronger economy and influence and stability but leaning more pro-India today
Actually, it's more to do with the fact that China went from being weaker than India to competing on the level of the US, which emboldened it to take a more aggressive stance.

Also, interacting with the Indian masses on social media has made Chinese youth feel what Pakistanis have been dealing with for almost a century.

Gen Z/Alpha is liberal but nationalist. It all depends on how they feel treated by the people in power, and whether they want to emigrate or not.

Since Zia's time, PA is a nationalist army that recruits from conservative poorer areas. Liberalism is not an issue.

The problem is when these matric pass people recieve their third star, and are opened to a whole new world of power their extended bloodline has never seen. They get more obsessed with this power than doing their job.

If PA recruited primarily from traditional military families like it did in the 60s, such "new money" thinking would not be a problem.

Let's say it how it is. The CIA walked through the door and these generals folded like a house of cards LOL After 20 years of US/NATO abuse the generals decided that it was time to ditch China and polish the boots of Uncle Sam.

The Pakistani army has always been the problem. For all sides. They only become US favorites after accepting dictation.

All I care is Indian soldiers are dropping like flies.
They aren't..
You mean kidnapping random Kashmiris, executing them and planting weapons? Pheeling Praud.

Oh yeah, those 9 Para SF were definitely off guard. It's not like they launched an operation with 100+ Para SF soldiers with UAVs only to flee like rats as soon as they encountered PAFF.

Hundreds? Is this the pinnalce of the indian education system?

Much more nasty pictures of Pajeet soldiers who died in car accidents, lightning strikes, and UFO abductions

Considering we killed 400 million pajeets according to your Bindu nationalist leaders I'd say the score is in our favour

You mean lying to yourself when killing civilians and branding them terrorists is normal routiine.

We will wipe their country off the face of the earth, and your gobarkhor nation will be next in line.

Pakistan had functioning toilets in 2023BC, in 2023AD, Indians shit on the streets and then eat and bathe in shit like literal pigs. The funny thing is what I said isn't even an insult or attack, it's just a statement of facts.

I wonder what would happen if Mlechha Arabs and Europeans expelled all of you advanced shitskinned aryan brahmin toilet cleaners and car washers...

My opinions, like they have for the last 30 years, are not influenced by which puppet the Army installs in power.

Indians will rejoice over anything, they are a pathetic, inferiority complex ridden nation. Their opinion is irrelevant.

I will write a thread about why the current crop of officers is below the standard of pre-Zia times.

>considering we killed million pajeets
>we

Lol

Since Zia's time, PA is a nationalist army that recruits from conservative poorer areas. Liberalism is not an issue.

The problem is when these matric pass people recieve their third star, and are opened to a whole new world of power their extended bloodline has never seen. They get more obsessed with this power than doing their job.

If PA recruited primarily from traditional military families like it did in the 60s, such "new money" thinking would not be a problem.
So why doesn't it recruit primarily from traditional military families?

Bajwa's Pro-US policy had many aspects.

7 or 8 months ago Moeed Pirzadar did Vlog in which he mentioned his meeting with Bajwa in 2020. Where Bajwa wanted better relations with US (and even at the expense of China) . Moeed also analyzed that there's no way Pak can be ally of US when its arch rival India is already 100 times better ally of US as of now. US would never trust Pak at expense of India. So only way that could happen is if India thinks differently of Pakistan. Perhaps earning the trust of india was also one of the establishment's goals.

US second concern was on IK because of IK's pro China stance, his ambitions with Russia on oil & gas, his lecturing US on terrorism and the mess US opened in AFG. All that made US frustrated on IK. That's enough for our establishment to topple elected govts.

Everything is making sense now.

I wonder how these 2 or 3 Generals are dictating the policy of 22 crore nation against the wishes of the nation. How on earth they can trust US the country which made the mince out of our soldiers in Salala check posts. 28 Soldiers were turned into pieces by Apache helicopters. The same US which apparently was our ally but did raid on Abottabad. Obama in whitehouse was watching live without telling Pak anything about it. That's why even Bush secret memo's say that "India is a friend. Pakistan is not". I just can't imagine, how on earth these 2 or 3 Generals proved to be that dumb. The sanctions in the 1990's and all. The US only used as tissue paper when they needed us. We need to understand its india who is going to be US ally for good part of this century. Our natural alliance is with China. Even if Bajwa or few Generals don't like chinese food or don't understand their culture its okay. There's complete lack of strategic thinking in this institution.
Same Moeed Pirzada is hiding in US , besharmi ki hadd hai . Muslims abuse US but ultimately find refuge in US when they are hunted by own brothers .

So why doesn't it recruit primarily from traditional military families?
They're still using Zia's formula and trying to make an Islamist army recruited from impressionable people. Even though most people join the Army on a nationalist basis.

This is very unfair , you do not write about your Khalistani assets killed by pakistanis ? If you can not afford khalistani agents you should have told them to leave for canada , why you killed them ?

>considering we killed million pajeets
>we

Lol
It is your own state propaganda that we killed 3 million gorlillion Hindoos in 2 weeks in 1971, and 400 million over 1200 years before that (the world population was 420 million in Aurangzeb's time)

And let's not forget how Indira descended from the Indus Valley and slaughtered black skinned gangus and dravidians

Pajeets tell so many lies they can't keep track of em and make a fools of themselves. Only the old women you scam-call fall for this crap.

By the way. these target killings of Kashmiri Mujahideen only has 2 possibilities:

1- Pak establishment turning against them in their Pro-US policy. (that include pleasing india)
2- RAW eliminating these Mujahids.

I already discussed point # 1 above. For point#2, its a well established fact that RAW is a professional intelligence agency far more better than ISI. Infact there's no comparison at all. For last 2 decades RAW is making a joke out of ISI. The sabotage attacks on Mehran base & Kamra air base were perfectly planned and they destroyed billion dollars worth of equipment that equipment that was only procured to be used against india. (our force multipliers). Incompetency of ISI can be seen from this that iSI was unable to give any response at all. So there's every possiblity that RAW could be operating will full force inside Pak. While ISI is busy kidnapping its own citizens and making videos. Now even getting busy against its own ex-servicemen who are speaking the truth.
RAW is not very professional, they are full of jokers taken from home ministry babus .terrorists are eliminating one another just for the money collected by these groups . If RAW had been alert a lot of terrorists are living in India but they do not know , china and ISI has penetrated Indian political parties like congress , communist, SP in UP , DMK Akali dal . RAW is doing nothing .